Route 33 Rhythm and Brews Upcoming Shows

Home Upcoming Shows Club History Contact Us Directions Dinner Theatre Private Parties Past Performers Photo Gallery Menu For the Idiots


Tickets for all shows are available by stopping in our club. For Visa or MasterCard telephone orders,

please call us at 419-739-7833


Not before 4PM, after 4PM.
All Sales are Final. NO Refunds.


Scott Holt


Saturday, January 21, 2017

9 P.M. Showtime

$10 Advance

$15 Day of Show





Little People


Party Poison


Sunday, January 29, 2017

2 P.M. Showtime


Doors open at Noon


The Little People




Erica Blinn


Friday, February 10, 2017

9 P.M. Showtime

$10 Advance

$15 Day of Show


She bends the rules of Blues & knocks down walls of pop music to create a Blue Collar "whiskey Rock"

Erica relocated to Nashville to continue her writing & touring in "that" beat up old van.

Release, "Lovers in the Dust" features guest performers
Devan Allman & Aaron Lee Tasjan


The Underground Garage


Kurt Baker Combo and Soraia


March 29, 2017

8 P.M. Showtime

$10 Advance

$15 Day of Show





Dan Baird &

Homemade Sin


Saturday, March 25, 2017

9 P.M. Showtime

$20 Advance

$30 Day of Show